Blog Note and Apology

I realize I haven’t posted Pt 2 of Contain Yourself.  I am deeply sorry for the delay.  I’m working through a painful bout of Depression right now, so writing anything, much less posting, is a struggle.  I’m hopeful that the fog will lift enough that I’ll be back to posting next week.

Again, my apologies.  In the meantime, here, have a picture of the Quick Brown Fox literally jumping over the Lazy Dog:

An image of a brownish fox jumping over a dog, who just stands there as if bemused by the whole situation

~ by jadelynkaia on 05.13.2011.

Leave a Reply

 
